EDICloud
ERP management software adapted for your business

EdiCloud is an EDI commercial management software that allows full management of all your commercial documents (sending invoices, receiving delivery notes and / or orders, etc.) all in EDI. It’s ERP management software suitable for you and your business. You have no IT structure to install, it is available in SaaS (Software as a Service) mode. You can therefore acquire the application remotely without having to install it on your own equipment.

Your cash (unpaid, settlement received, pending)





Your customer information (history and statistics)





Commercial delivery

Your orders, delivery notes (simple or cross dock), invoices…




Your rates (price, discount, VAT, payment)





Key features of Edicloud Complete sales circuit
(orders, delivery notes (simple or cross dock), invoices, with management of prices and regulations)​
  • Cash: unpaid, settlement received, pending
  • Sales reports: statistics
  • Availability: ability to manage multiple user connections at the same time as well as bulk management of your data
  • Customer files: with history and statistics
  • Catalog of articles: with barcode, sale price, reference…
  • Tariff management price, discount, VAT, payment
The advantages of using the product
  • In network, unlimited number of users

  • Possibility of updating your accounts

  • Possibility of posting settlement entries

  • Possibility of creating requests

  • You are no longer using paper documents

  • Secure application with password and username
Do you know what electronic data exchange means?

You are a large SME or VSE and you want to optimally manage the sending and receiving of your invoices. We recommend that you opt for an EDI solution. But what is EDI actually? According to Wikipedia, The Exchange Electronic Data Interchange (EDI), or in its original version Electronic Data Interchange, is the generic term defining an automatic exchange of information between two entities using standardized messages, machine machine. The IDE was originally designed with a "paperless" approach and to automate information processing: quickly get comprehensive and reliable information. In practice, EDI allows significantly reduce human intervention in the processing of information, and therefore effectively make it faster and more reliable. The speed and better reliability of EDI exchanges allow to streamline the information exchanged, and to significantly reduce processing costs while improving the security of transactions. This is now essential according to the fair management policy in time which increases the number of transactions to be processed in an increasingly short time. We can thus notice that the reduction of costs, the considerable reduction of postal papers, speed and reliability exchanges are part of the advantages offered by EDI.

Why the Electronic Data Exchange?

On a human level, we all need a common language to communicate. If I communicate in a language that the other does not understand, he will not understand what I am saying and we will not be able to communicate. In reality, language goes beyond words When you start writing, you form a set of letters understandable by your interlocutor. The latter understands you because it shares with you the same repository for defining the main your language settings. Communication between computer systems works on this basis. The various searches of which the Electronic Data Interchange is the subject also start from this principle. The E-Business is constantly evolving. It must rely on an efficient trading system without which its functioning will not reach its full potential. The principle of Electronic Data Interchange offers ground efficient from which electronic commerce will flourish. It is in this momentum that the company Big data Consulting, a company specializing in EDI has been able to develop many solutions with a view to efficient exchange of your business documents with your partners.

Is there an advantage to working in EDI?

Business life consists of many tasks which sometimes absorb a lot of time: It can sometimes be entering a document, correcting errors within a document that you have already entered ... In reality, all of its transactions using paper documents have a negative impact on the results produced by the company. If you have to chase after a document that you have inadvertently lost in order to send it to one of your financial partners, the document which should have reached him in 24 hours, will finally reach him after 5 days. This causes a great delay in the logistics chain. Dematerialization of your documents provides a solution to this problem, because you no longer have to manage thousands of documents and transport them here and there. All your documents can thus be managed electronically and be editable at the right time. The normalization of the exchanges between the different messages constitutes the very foundation of this technology which is the dematerialization of documents. This is how, in order to allow all Electronic commerce companies to exchange in a universal and standardized language, EDI makes its entry.

EDICloud
Un Logiciel de gestion ERP adapté pour votre entreprise

EdiCloud est un logiciel EDI de gestion commerciale qui permet une gestion intégrale de l’ensemble de vos documents commerciaux (envois de factures, réception de bons de livraisons et/ou de commandes…) tout cela en EDI . C’est un logiciel de gestion ERP adapté pour vous ainsi que votre entreprise.Vous n’avez aucune structure informatique à installer, il est disponible en mode SaaS (Software as a Service). Vous pouvez dont acquérir l’application à distance sans devoir à l’installer sur vos propres matériels.

Votre trésorerie (impayés, règlement reçus, en attente)





Vos informations clients (historique et statistique)





Commercial delivery

Vos commandes, bons de livraisons (simple ou cross dock), factures…




Vos tarifs ( prix, remise, TVA, règlement)





Les caractéristiques clés de Edicloud Circuit de vente complet
(commandes, bons de livraisons (simple ou cross dock), factures, avec gestion des tarifs et des règlements)​
  • Trésorerie : impayés, règlement reçus, en attente
  • Etats des ventes : statistiques
  • Disponibilité : capacité à gérer plusieurs connexions utilisateurs en même temps ainsi qu’une gestion en masse de vos données
  • Fiches clients : avec historique et statistique
  • Catalogue d’articles : avec code barre, prix de vente, référence…
  • Gestion tarifaire prix, remise, TVA, règlement
Les avantages liés à l’utilisation du produit
  • En réseau, nombre d’utilisateurs illimités

  • Possibilité de mise à jour de votre comptabilité

  • Possibilité de comptabilisation des écritures de règlement

  • Possibilité de création de requetes

  • Vous n’utilisez plus de documents papiers

  • Application sécurisée avec mot de passe et identifiant
Savez vous ce que signifie l'echange de Données Informatisées ' ?

Vous êtes une PME ou une TPE de grande envergure et vous souhaitez gérer de manière optimale l’envoi et la réception de vos factures .Nous vous recommandons d’opter pour une solution EDI. Mais qu’est-ce en réalité l’EDI ? D’après wikipédia, L’Échange de Données Informatisé (EDI), ou en version originale Electronic Data Interchange, est le terme générique définissant un échange d’informations automatique entre deux entités à l’aide de messages standardisés, de machine à machine. L’EDI a été conçu à l’origine dans l’optique du « zéro papier » et afin d’automatiser le traitement de l’information : disposer rapidement d’une information exhaustive et fiable. Dans la pratique, l’EDI permet de réduire notablement les interventions humaines dans le traitement de l’information, et donc de le rendre effectivement plus rapide et plus fiable. La rapidité et la meilleure fiabilité des échanges par EDI permettent de fluidifier les informations échangées, et de réduire considérablement les coûts de traitement tout en améliorant la sécurisation des transactions. Ceci est maintenant indispensable selon la politique de gestion en juste à temps qui augmente le nombre de transactions à traiter dans un temps de plus en plus court. Nous pouvons ainsi remarquer que la réduction des coûts, la réduction considérable des papiers poste, la rapidité et la fiabilité des échanges font partie des avantages offerts par l’EDI.

Pourquoi l’Echange de Données Informatisées ?

Au niveau humain, nous avons tous besoin d’un langage commun pour communiquer. Si je communique dans une langue que l’autre ne comprend pas, il ne saisira pas ce que je dis et nous ne pourrons pas communiquer. En réalité, le langage va au-delà des mots .Quand vous vous mettez à écrire, vous formez ainsi un ensemble de lettres compréhensibles par votre interlocuteur. Ce dernier vous comprend parce qu’il partage avec vous le même référentiel de définition des principaux paramètres de votre langage. La communication entre les systèmes informatiques fonctionne sur cette base. Les différentes recherches dont l’Echange de Données informatisées fait l’objet partent aussi de ce principe. Le E-Business est en constante évolution. Il doit s’appuyer sur un système d’échange efficace sans lequel son fonctionnement n’atteindra pas tout son potentiel. Le principe de l’Echange de Données Informatisées offre un terrain efficace à partir duquel le commerce électronique connaitra son plein essor. C’est dans cette lancée que la société Big data Consulting, société spécialisée dans l’EDI a su développé de nombreuses solutions en vue d’ un échange efficace de vos documents commerciaux avec vos partenaires.

Y‘a-t-il un avantage à travailler en EDI ?

La vie en entreprise est constituée de nombreuses tâches qui absorbent parfois beaucoup de temps : Cela peut être parfois la saisie d’un document, la correction des erreurs au sein d’un document que vous avez déjà saisi….. etc ……En réalité, toutes ses transactions à l’aide des documents papier ont un impact négatif sur les résultats produits par l’entreprise. S’il vous faut courir après un document que vous avez égaré par mégarde afin de le faire parvenir à un de vos partenaire financier, le document qui aurai du lui parvenir en 24 heures, lui parviendra finalement après 5 jours. Ceci cause un grand retard dans la chaine logistique. La dématérialisation de vos documents apporte une solution à ce problème, car vous n’avez plus à gérer des milliers de documents et à les transporter çà et là. Tous vos documents pourront ainsi être géré électroniquement et être modifiable au moment voulu. La normalisation des échanges entre les différents messages constitue le fondement même de cette technologie qu’est la dématérialisation des documents.C’est ainsi que dans le but de permettre à toutes les entreprises de commerce Electronique d’échanger dans un langage universel et standardisé, L’EDI fait son entrée .