EDINEX

Do you want to translate your business documents into EDI language?


Edinex is an EDI solution designed by Big Data Consulting. It is an EDI system, allowing you to translate your business documents into EDI language. Available in SaaS mode, and therefore without physical installation EDINEX allows you to equip yourself with EDI. You can communicate with your partners in EDI language standardized by GS1 France. Our solution is ready to use and compatible with all business management software.

What are the benefits of using Edinex?

  • Information security and traceability
  • Reduced risk of default and input errors
  • No IT skills required (to manage your EDI flows)
  • Save time and money (do not request an employee to enter information)
  • Reliability of information: Reduced risk of failures + no data entry errors
  • Facilitates Data transmission
  • Ready to use solution

The key features of the EDINEX solution

  • Plug and Play solution (quick installation)
  • Possibility of issuing and receiving commercial documents (invoices, delivery notes, etc.)
  • Operation with international GS1 standard
  • Operation in EANCOM format (filing of pivot files on your servers (FTP, FTPS, AS2, etc.) so that integration is done in the language of your ERP)

The advantages of using the product

  • In network, unlimited number of users

  • Possibility of updating your accounts

  • Possibility of posting settlement entries

  • Possibility of creating requests

  • You are no longer using paper documents

  • Secure application with password and username

Do you know what electronic data exchange means?


You are a large SME or VSE and you want to optimally manage the sending and receiving of your invoices. We recommend that you opt for an EDI solution. But what is EDI actually? According to Wikipedia, The Exchange Electronic Data Interchange (EDI), or in its original version Electronic Data Interchange, is the generic term defining an automatic exchange of information between two entities using standardized messages, machine machine. The IDE was originally designed with a "paperless" approach and to automate information processing: quickly get comprehensive and reliable information. In practice, EDI allows significantly reduce human intervention in the processing of information, and therefore effectively make it faster and more reliable. The speed and better reliability of EDI exchanges allow to streamline the information exchanged, and to significantly reduce processing costs while improving the security of transactions. This is now essential according to the fair management policy in time which increases the number of transactions to be processed in an increasingly short time. We can thus notice that the reduction of costs, the considerable reduction of postal papers, speed and reliability exchanges are part of the advantages offered by EDI.

Why the Electronic Data Exchange?


On a human level, we all need a common language to communicate. If I communicate in a language that the other does not understand, he will not understand what I am saying and we will not be able to communicate. In reality, language goes beyond words. When you start writing, you thus form a set of letters understandable by your interlocutor. The latter understands you because it shares with you the same repository for defining the main parameters of your language. Communication between computer systems works on this basis. The various searches of which the Electronic Data Interchange is the subject also start from this principle. E-Business is constantly evolving. It must rely on an efficient trading system without which its functioning will not reach its full potential. The principle of Electronic Data Interchange provides an effective terrain from which electronic commerce will flourish. It is in this momentum that Big data Consulting, a company specializing in EDI, has developed many solutions for the efficient exchange of your business documents with your partners.

Is there an advantage to working in EDI?


Business life consists of many tasks which sometimes absorb a lot of time: It can sometimes be entering a document, correcting errors within a document that you have already entered ... In reality, all of its transactions using paper documents have a negative impact on the results produced by the company. If you have to chase after a document that you have inadvertently lost in order to send it to one of your financial partners, the document which should have reached him in 24 hours, will finally reach him after 5 days. This causes a great delay in the logistics chain. Dematerialization of your documents provides a solution to this problem, because you no longer have to manage thousands of documents and transport them here and there. All your documents can thus be managed electronically and be editable at the right time. The normalization of the exchanges between the different messages constitutes the very foundation of this technology that is the dematerialization of documents. This is how, in order to allow all Electronic commerce companies to exchange in a universal and standardized language, EDI makes its entry.

EDINEX

Voulez-vous traduire vos documents commerciaux en langage EDI ?


Edinex est une solution EDI conçu par Big Data Consulting. C’est un système EDI, permettant de traduire vos documents commerciaux en langage EDI. Disponible en mode SaaS, et donc sans installation physique EDINEX vous permet de vous équiper en EDI. Grâce à ce service vous pourrez communiquer avec vos partenaires en langage EDI normalisé par GS1 France. Notre solution est prête à l’emploi et compatible à tous les logiciels de gestion commerciale.

Quels sont les bénéfices que vous en tirez en utilisant Edinex ?

  • La sécurité et traçabilité des informations
  • Une réduction des risques de défaillance et d’erreurs de saisie
  • Aucune compétence informatique exigée (pour gérer vos flux EDI)
  • Gain de temps et d’argent(ne pas solliciter un salarié pour la saisie d’infos)
  • Fiabilité des informations : Réduction des risques de défaillances + aucune erreur de saisie
  • Facilite La transmission de données
  • Solution prêt à l’emploi

Les caractéristiques clés de la solution EDINEX

  • Solution Plug and Play (mise en place rapide)
  • Possibilité d’émission et réception de documents commerciaux (factures, bons de livraisons…)
  • Fonctionnement avec la norme GS1 international
  • Fonctionnement au format EANCOM, (dépôt des fichiers pivot sur vos serveurs (FTP, FTPS, AS2…) pour que l’intégration se fasse dans le langage de votre ERP)

Les avantages liés à l’utilisation du produit

  • En réseau, nombre d’utilisateurs illimités

  • Possibilité de mise à jour de votre comptabilité

  • Possibilité de comptabilisation des écritures de règlement

  • Possibilité de création de requetes

  • Vous n’utilisez plus de documents papiers

  • Application sécurisée avec mot de passe et identifiant

Savez vous ce que signifie l'echange de Données Informatisées ' ?


Vous êtes une PME ou une TPE de grande envergure et vous souhaitez gérer de manière optimale l’envoi et la réception de vos factures .Nous vous recommandons d’opter pour une solution EDI. Mais qu’est-ce en réalité l’EDI ? D’après wikipédia, L’Échange de Données Informatisé (EDI), ou en version originale Electronic Data Interchange, est le terme générique définissant un échange d’informations automatique entre deux entités à l’aide de messages standardisés, de machine à machine. L’EDI a été conçu à l’origine dans l’optique du « zéro papier » et afin d’automatiser le traitement de l’information : disposer rapidement d’une information exhaustive et fiable. Dans la pratique, l’EDI permet de réduire notablement les interventions humaines dans le traitement de l’information, et donc de le rendre effectivement plus rapide et plus fiable. La rapidité et la meilleure fiabilité des échanges par EDI permettent de fluidifier les informations échangées, et de réduire considérablement les coûts de traitement tout en améliorant la sécurisation des transactions. Ceci est maintenant indispensable selon la politique de gestion en juste à temps qui augmente le nombre de transactions à traiter dans un temps de plus en plus court. Nous pouvons ainsi remarquer que la réduction des coûts, la réduction considérable des papiers poste, la rapidité et la fiabilité des échanges font partie des avantages offerts par l’EDI.

Pourquoi l’Echange de Données Informatisées ?


Au niveau humain, nous avons tous besoin d’un langage commun pour communiquer. Si je communique dans une langue que l’autre ne comprend pas, il ne saisira pas ce que je dis et nous ne pourrons pas communiquer. En réalité, le langage va au-delà des mots .Quand vous vous mettez à écrire, vous formez ainsi un ensemble de lettres compréhensibles par votre interlocuteur. Ce dernier vous comprend parce qu’il partage avec vous le même référentiel de définition des principaux paramètres de votre langage. La communication entre les systèmes informatiques fonctionne sur cette base. Les différentes recherches dont l’Echange de Données informatisées fait l’objet partent aussi de ce principe. Le E-Business est en constante évolution. Il doit s’appuyer sur un système d’échange efficace sans lequel son fonctionnement n’atteindra pas tout son potentiel. Le principe de l’Echange de Données Informatisées offre un terrain efficace à partir duquel le commerce électronique connaitra son plein essor. C’est dans cette lancée que la société Big data Consulting, société spécialisée dans l’EDI a su développé de nombreuses solutions en vue d’ un échange efficace de vos documents commerciaux avec vos partenaires.

Y'a-t-il un avantage à travailler en EDI ?


La vie en entreprise est constituée de nombreuses tâches qui absorbent parfois beaucoup de temps : Cela peut être parfois la saisie d’un document, la correction des erreurs au sein d’un document que vous avez déjà saisi….. etc ……En réalité, toutes ses transactions à l’aide des documents papier ont un impact négatif sur les résultats produits par l’entreprise. S’il vous faut courir après un document que vous avez égaré par mégarde afin de le faire parvenir à un de vos partenaire financier, le document qui aurai du lui parvenir en 24 heures, lui parviendra finalement après 5 jours. Ceci cause un grand retard dans la chaine logistique. La dématérialisation de vos documents apporte une solution à ce problème, car vous n’avez plus à gérer des milliers de documents et à les transporter çà et là. Tous vos documents pourront ainsi être géré électroniquement et être modifiable au moment voulu. La normalisation des échanges entre les différents messages constitue le fondement même de cette technologie qu’est la dématérialisation des documents.C’est ainsi que dans le but de permettre à toutes les entreprises de commerce Electronique d’échanger dans un langage universel et standardisé, L’EDI fait son entrée .