WEB EDI
Why a tool for viewing commercial documents such as WEB EDI?

Big Data Consulting has set up a tool for viewing commercial documents called WEB-EDI. It is entirely possible to deal with a company that wishes, for example, to exchange data with its partners, but the company in question has no EDI means to execute this transaction. This is where the WEB-EDI application comes in. The transparency of this application as well as its ability to send and receive messages and without speaking one of these strengths is that it is a truly economical solution.

Client-side web-EDI application

For customers who do not have EDI equipment, the WEBEDI application can guide users step by step to help them enter orders. You can easily receive your orders. After reception orders, the application gives the possibility of issuing invoices, purchase orders, etc. to the customers. The Platform is in SaaS mode and allows you to view your commercial documents (invoices, purchase orders deliveries, purchase orders ...) as well as download and print them.

The characteristics of WEB-EDI on the client side

The platform is fully secure on the client side
All documents can be exchanged in EDI format
Your customers can choose to operate with electronic invoicing
Your clients can download and print the data

Your customers can download and print the data The supplier-side web-EDI application

Your suppliers can manage all of your commercial documents with you automatically. The WEB-EDI solution due to its efficiency will allow your suppliers who do not have equipment EDI to consult the commands issued in EDI through the application. All your commercial documents can be exchanged by your suppliers and this in EDI format.

The characteristics of WEB-EDI on the client side

The platform is fully secure and can be configured by a supplier
Your suppliers can download and print the data
Your suppliers may decide to operate by electronic invoicing
All documents can be exchanged in EDI format

There are many advantages to be gained from WEB EDI



Cost reduction and time savings


Possibility of archiving your invoices


Performance improvement in the ability to process information


Tax dematerialization of invoices is one of the possibilities of the application


An internet connection is sufficient for your customers to access their environment

WEB EDI
Pourquoi un outil de visualisation de documents commerciaux tel que WEB EDI ?

Big Data Consulting a mis sur pieds un outil de visualisation de documents commerciaux nommé WEB-EDI.Il est tout à fait possible d’avoir affaire à une société qui souhaite par exemple échanger des données avec ses partenaires, mais la société en question ne dispose aucun moyen EDI pour exécuter cette transaction. C’est à ce niveau qu’intervient l’application WEB-EDI. La transparence de cette application ainsi que sa capacité d’émission et de réception des messages et sans parler du fait que c’est une solution réellement économique font partie de ces atouts.

L’application web-EDI coté client

Pour les clients qui ne possèdent aucun équipement en EDI, l’application WEBEDI pourra guider pas à pas les utilisateurs afin de les aider à saisir les commandes. Vous pourrez ainsi recevoir aisément vos commandes. Après réception des commandes, l’application donne la possibilité d’émettre vers le clients des factures, bons de commandes etc …..La Plateforme est en mode SaaS et vous permet de visualiser vos documents commerciaux (factures, bons de livraisons, bons de commandes…) ainsi que de les télécharger et les imprimer.

Les caractéristiques de WEB-EDI coté client

La plateforme est entièrement sécurisée coté client
L’ensemble des documents peuvent être échangés au format EDI
Vos clients peuvent décider d’opérer en facturation électronique
Vos clients peuvent télécharger et imprimer les donnés

Vos clients peuvent télécharger et imprimer les donnés L’application web-EDI coté fournisseur

Vos fournisseurs ont la possibilité de gérer avec vous l’ensemble de vos documents commerciaux et ceci de manière automatique. La solution WEB-EDI de part son efficacité permettra à vos fournisseurs ne disposant pas d’équipement EDI de consulter ainsi les commandes émises en EDI à travers l’application. Tous vos documents commerciaux peuvent être échangés par vos fournisseurs et ceci au format EDI.

Les caractéristiques de WEB-EDI coté client

La plateforme est entièrement sécurisée et peut être configurée par un fournisseur
Vos fournisseurs peuvent télécharger et imprimer les données
Vos fournisseurs peuvent décider d’opérer en facturation électronique
L’ensemble des documents peuvent être échangés au format EDI

Les avantages que vous pourrez en tirer de WEB EDI sont nombreux



Une réduction des coûts et un gain en terme de temps


Possibilité d’archivage de vos factures


Une amélioration de performance dans la capacité à traiter l’information


La dématérialisation fiscale des factures fait partie des possibilités de l’application


Une connexion internet est suffisante pour que vos clients puissent accéder à leur environnement